I’m coming home

After long time living alone, I decided to come back home. The reasons are simple, I completed things I wanted to do and now I can back home for something new. I have already packed my clothes but I will stay about week and after leave this city with my lovely backpack. Summer and autumn was fun. I met a lot of interesting people, became more smart, hung out in clubs, danced as crazy, loved cooking, went to theatre (OMG!), watched art house movies in movie clubs, went to boxing and etc. The most important thing that I figured out was some things which I wanted before was not actual what I need. Any task can be completed mentally and physically.  If the task is completed physically but not mentally, you will still come back to it again and again. But when you complete task mentally, it’s totally completed. Thanks to Diyor aka who explained to me in detail, it would be hard for me to understand by myself.

 

IMG_1152

See, there are no skeletons in my shelf?! 😀

Listening Radical Face – Welcome home, son.

Leave a Reply

